The Infinite Gauntlet returns to the Wrestle Factory in the month of May! The Infinite Gauntlet is a massive battle royal, that sees 33 competitors enter the ring, each 88 seconds apart. They fight until just one is left in the ring, and the last wrestler standing captures a "Golden Opportunity!" Past winners of the Infinite Gauntlet include Hallowicked (Season 16), Dasher Hatfield (Season 17), Solo Darling (Season 18) and Danjerhawk (Season 19), proving just how unpredictable such a match can be! Who will walk out of the Wrestle Factory with a Golden Opportunity in the Season 20 edition of The Infinite Gauntlet?