Own This Event on DVD

(Post Season) The North Star Express win their way into the Tag World Grand Prix after facing Crossbones and Rorschach! Mister ZERO tries to win the ICW-ICWA Tex-Arkana Television Championship! In the main event, it’s a trios match with Mike Quackenbush, Jigsaw, and Shane Storm against Icarus, Hallowicked, and Gran Akuma!


1 Dragon Dragon, Equinox, Lance Steel vs Dr. Cheung, Hydra, The Punisher Exclusive
2 Sumie Sakai vs Casanova Exclusive
3 Darin Corbin, Ryan Cruz vs Crossbones, Rorschach Exclusive
4 Sabian vs Arik Cannon Exclusive
5 Larry Sweeney vs Mister ZERO Exclusive
6 UltraMantis Black vs The Prophet Exclusive
7 Jigsaw, Mike Quackenbush, Shane Storm vs Hallowicked, F.I.S.T. Exclusive