Own This Event on DVD

In a hard-hitting main event, Jigsaw battles Gran Akuma. Claudio Castagnoli, Mike Quackenbush, and Jorge “Skayde” Rivera (the Wrestle Factory trainers for 2009) team together for the only time in history to wrestle The Order of the Neo-Solar Temple! Tim Donst and Hydra meet in a “Loser Leaves CHIKARA” match that marks one competitor's farewell to the squared circle.


1 Gavin Sings Exclusive
2 Hallowicked vs Ophidian Exclusive
3 Golden Dream: The UnStable , Chuck Taylor vs The Future is Now vs Fire Ant, Arik Cannon, Hallowicked Exclusive
4 Carpenter Ant vs Amasis Exclusive
5 Player Dos vs Yujiro Kushida Exclusive
6 Claudio Castagnoli, Mike Quackenbush, Jorge "Skayde" Rivera vs The Order of the Neo-Solar Temple Exclusive
7 The Throwbacks vs F.I.S.T. Exclusive
8 Loser Leaves CHIKARA: Hydra vs Tim Donst Exclusive
9 The UnStable vs The Colony Exclusive
10 Gran Akuma vs Jigsaw Exclusive