Wrestle Factory Training

Click on the appropriate class name below to sign up for training at The Wrestle Factory, or to register for one of our seminars.
  • Wrestle Factory Tuition

    SOLD OUT! Join Wrestle Factory founder Mike Quackenbush for his Promo Masterclass on Tuesday, February 16th at 6:00 pm Eastern time (23:00 in London, 10:00 in Sydney.) Mike will teach you the skills you need to cut promos that make money. All participants will join the live stream via Zoom, expected to last 90 minutes, but no longer than 120 minutes.
    Please note that training fees are non-refundable.

    $30.00
  • Wrestle Factory Tuition

    SOLD OUT! ~ A 7-week pro-wrestling training course, offered at the Wrestle Factory on Sundays starting on January 17th, 2021 and ending on February 28th, 2021. We are limiting registration for this class to just 8 participants. Trainees will need to bring a mask that covers both nose and mouth to class.

    Beginner Level 101 is open to athletes ages 18 & over, with no prior wrestling experience.

    Classes will take place on Sunday afternoons from 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm. Please note that training fees are non-refundable.

    $299.99
  • Wrestle Factory Tuition

    JUST ADDED ~ A 7-week pro-wrestling training course, offered at the Wrestle Factory starting on Sunday afternoon, March 28th, 2021 and ending on May 9th, 2021. We are limiting registration for this class to just 8 participants. Trainees will need to bring a mask that covers both nose and mouth to class.

    Beginner Level 101 is open to athletes ages 18 & over, with no prior wrestling experience.

    Classes will take place on Sunday afternoons from 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm. Please note that training fees are non-refundable.

    $299.00