Wrestle Factory Tuition

Promo Masterclass [Interactive Live Stream on February 16, 2021]

Join Wrestle Factory founder Mike Quackenbush for his Promo Masterclass on Tuesday, February 16th at 6:00 pm Eastern time (23:00 in London, 10:00 in Sydney.) Mike will teach you the skills you need to cut promos that make money. All participants will join the live stream via Zoom, expected to last 90 minutes, but no longer than 120 minutes.
Please note that training fees are non-refundable.

$30.00
Stock: 
15.00